Committee Members

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Committee Alumni

2023 Committee 

Erin Cunningham

James Romero-Masters

Raison Dsouza

2022 Committee 

Ashley L Ruba

Alyssa Adams

Jessica Kelliher

Charlie Lenell

Hector Burgos

Juleen Dickson

Anahid Ebrahimi

Justine Walden